Spring in to savings with our Spring promo happening now! Click Here!

Harbour Point 918

2

2

6

5

Unit 918, located in the Sandestin Resort's Harbour Point community, is a lakefront townhome. Inside, you and your guests will sleep comfortably in a king bed in the master, king bed in the guest, and sofa sleeper in the living room.

Spring Savings

Spring Promo

Basic Beach Umbrella Provided

yes

Keyless Entry

yes


About the property

Receive a free daily pass to deep sea fishing, snorkeling, golf, Baytowne Wharf Adventure Zone. 1 FREE pass, per activity, per day. The Explorie package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.


GOLF CART INCLUDED!


Welcome to Harbour Point 918 or as we like to call it “Hook, Wine, and Sinker”. This vacation rental offers a spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom floorplan and is located on the lake in the Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort.


From a private, lake front balcony where you can kick back and relax with the most memorizing of views to the fully-stocked kitchen and living room that share in those same water views, you are sure to feel right at home in this amazing townhome. The living room hosts a full size sleeper sofa, love seat, and a 40” flat screen TV while the dining table and breakfast bar offer ample seating for the whole gang.


In the master bedroom, you can relax in the king-size bed where you can watch the 32" TV or gaze at the lake from your bed (or from your own private balcony!) The master bathroom features a single vanity with granite countertops and an immaculate walk-in shower.


The guest bedroom also has a king-sized bed with a 32” flat screen, and the guest bathroom features a single vanity with granite countertops and a tub/shower combo.


Whether you are with a group or on a romantic getaway for two just remember when you want to relax and dine on Emerald Coast time, we’ve got you Hook, Wine, and Sinker.


About the Harbour Point community and the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort:
- Located in Miramar Beach along Florida's Emerald Coast
- Considered part of the Beaches of South Walton, nestled between Destin and Sandestin/30A
- neighborhood located bayfront on the North side of the Sandestin Resort
- townhome style vacation rentals
- FREE Wifi
- Access to 3 pools – shared community pool (on location) & 2 resort pools (tram ride away)
- FREE parking
- Security guard and patrol
- fitness center, golf, & tennis available ($)
- putt-putt course ($)
- Seasonal beach service ($)
- Sunset Bay Cafe restaurant within walking distance as well as other on-property restaurants at Baytowne Wharf and The Beach House (Gulf front)
- Amenity cards are not included with our rentals.
- Grocery stores nearby: Winn Dixie, Publix, and Walmart
- Airports nearby: Destin - Fort Walton Beac


You will be provided with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here:
- Beach chairs and umbrella in the property
- Complementary tram service to the beach access and Baytowne Wharf
- No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am)
- After hours emergency service


* NO SMOKING/NO PETS
* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.


All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.


Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments and is used for location purposes only.


Features & amenities

  • Internet Access
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Basic Beach Umbrella Provided
  • Keyless Entry

Booking Calendar

GET QUOTE

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in gray are unavailable. Days marked in blue are your selected dates.

Have a question?

5 (15 reviews)

nice vacatioin

Cantonment FL

5

The unit was as described. We enjoyed the golf cart and as always, we love Sandestin because there is so much to do. The property management company was responsive and we particularly like partnership with Xplorie for the extra activities. We will stay with Gibson again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on Dec 26, 2023


as advertised

Wetumpka AL

5

We had a great stay at Harbor Pointe. Arrived a little early and had access to the room. Easy process, code was sent and everything went smoothly. The condo was great, clean, really good views. The best part was the golf cart and access to everything. We did not get in our car after arrival, we could grocery shop, eat out, go to the beach and all via the golf cart. I would recommend any party of 4 to stay.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and kind words! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to host your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023


perfect spot for relaxing and enjoying all of sandestin

New Orleans LA

5

We are very happy we picked this condo for our most recent stay in Sandestin. The place was spotless, well maintained, and the kitchen was stocked with all the needed items. Great location in a quiet part of the Sandestin property. Nice views over the lake from the living area and primary bedroom.

Having the golf cart is so nice for getting around the resort and especially heading to/from the beach.

We had a small issue with the unit on arrival and the property manager was very quick to respond and take care of it. Many thanks to them!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time and that our staff helped make your stay enjoyable! We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on May 31, 2023


perfect getaway

Irvine NA

5

Beautiful condo with great views and in great location.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great time, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023


918 harbour point

Plymouth MN

5

Nice property. Comfortable and clean. Bed was good. 19 steps to the unit was a chore.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team. It is wonderful to hear that you had a lovely time, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Jan 11, 2023


everything was wonderful

Glen MS

5

Everything was wonderful. We used the app to check in and never had to get additional keys or cards. The app explained everything and gave us door codes. We even used one of the free tickets one night for a date night for the sunset dolphin cruise!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for staying with us! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the sunset dolphin cruise. We hope you made many wonderful memories with us, and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2022


918 harbor pointe

Pinson AL

5

I will be coming back to this location again. Very clean and well equipped with everything you need. Golf cart was a big plus.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time, and are elated that your family enjoyed using the golf cart! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2022


great sandestin beach getaway

Fort Mill SC

5

This was our first trip to Destin and we weren’t sure what to expect. This rental gave us everything we needed! From the umbrella and beach chairs, to the golf cart this unit had it all. It was very spacious, incredibly clean, and what a view of the pond! Communication was always prompt and polite and you can’t beat the location.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! We are delighted that you chose us to host your first trip to Destin and are so happy that you had a wonderful time! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Submitted on Jun 18, 2022


beautiful

Natchez MS

5

Everything was simply

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you had a great stay and we can't wait to have you back!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2021


destin never disappoints

East Moline IL

5

We had a great time. Condo was very clean and is just as the pictures appear. We had 6 people but only 4 seat golf cart so that was disappointing. Maybe invest in six seat golf cart and we would come back. The internet was very poor as well but all in all it was great.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back in the future!

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


great new years

Dothan AL

5

We had a great time in Harbour Point 918. Gibson Beach Rentals was so easy and good to work with. The unit was very clean and the location was great. The golf cart was a nice addition, especially since it was one of the few that we saw that had "windows" cause it rained most of the time we were there. When we had a snag with it someone came out immediately to check on it. Thanks Candace. We will return!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for this amazing review Sandra. We're so happy you had a wonderful New Years getaway in this condo with the bonus of the included golf cart! We're pleased that the minor issue with the golf cart was resolved quickly. We hope to have you stay with us again soon here on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Jan 19, 2021


beautiful place

Gautier MS

5

This was a last minute trip and the condo was great. Everything was clean and ready for our weekend. Thanks to Gibson Rentals for the easy process.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for this amazing review Dewane. We're pleased to see you thoroughly enjoyed your last minute quick trip in this condo. We love seeing that you received the true Gibson Beach Rentals 5-star experience we strive for every single day. We truly hope to have you stay with us again in the near future here on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Oct 6, 2020


excellent customer service

Acworth GA

5

We had a great vacation at 918 Harbour Point. The unit was spotless and spacious with a beautiful view. The excellent customer service provided by Gibson Rentals elevated our experience. I would definitely recommend this rental.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for taking time to write this review Monica. We are beyond happy to see that the effective communication and customer service we at GBR provided made your vacation that much better! This is what we at GBR strive for! We hope to have you back with us soon on the glorious Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2020

Location