Spring in to savings with our Spring promo happening now! Click Here!

Tivoli Terrace

Tivoli Terrace, a family-friendly neighborhood located inside of the prestigious Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, offers large families (or even 2!) the perfect convenience of beach plus serenity. Step away from the hustle and bustle to your perfect townhome with ample space for everyone. With golf course and lake views, this central resort property is ideal for a bike ride to the bay or a quiet evening in on your patio!

Sorted by Default

Tivoli Terrace 5411

5.0 (20 reviews)

3-bedroom

3.5-bathroom

6 guests

Tivoli Terrace 5440

5.0 (21 reviews)

3-bedroom

4-bathroom

8 guests

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


everything you need for a relaxing vacation!

Monon IN

5

We had the best time staying in this vacation condo. It was well equipped and comfortable. Large and roomy...home away from home! Perfect for the kids to come visit during our stay. The unit was very clean upon arrival and kitchen was well equipped.

Gibson is an excellent rental agency! Very efficient and organized......excellent customer service!

The only negative we had in this unit is the fact that the view is very limited. Surrounded by vegetation and an occasional deer. However, very user friendly with the 2 golf carts and the covered one came in handy with the cold weather we had in January.
The back patio was a little disappointing with it being in the shade most of the day we hardly used it.
Overall, we would recommend it for anyone wanting a comfortable, relaxing vacation and a short walk to the beach.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and kind words! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great time, and we hope that you visit us again soon!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2024


good value for the space, location, and amenities!

Sellersburg IN

5

Tivloi 5440 (a gated community) offered our family a lot of space to spread out with large rooms and 4 bathrooms. It was close enough to walk to the beach, but having two golf carts made it much more convenient going to the beach and driving over to BayTowne for dinner and shopping. There is a garage, which is great for storing beach chairs/toys and keeping them out of the house. It also backs up to the pool, which is very convenient for those that like time at the pool, but we never used it since our family is all about the beach. The townhome was a bit dated, but overall clean and comfortable. We thought it was a good value for what it offers.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time, and look forward to welcoming you back!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023


mathis family vacation

Prichard WV

5

We had a great trip to Destin, beautiful weather. Our stay at Tivoli Terrace was great, plenty of room, very clean, walk to pool, take golf cart to eat & grocery shop.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for staying with us! We are delighted that you had a great time and are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Sep 2, 2023


great stay!

Collierville TN

5

We have been vacationing in the Destin area for years and this was one of the best locations we have ever stayed in. The condo amenities were excellent, had everything we needed on site. Centrally located to the beach, dinning and shopping. Our only criticism would be about the key coded entry to the condo, pool and gate. Needs to be updated. Especially entry gate. Also, would have gladly paid a little more for use of a golf cart. With that being said, we have already recommended it to our friends and family as well as planning our next stay.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for staying with us! Your comments have been shared with our team so that we may address the items mentioned. We are delighted that you had a great time and are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Aug 13, 2023


great place to stay!!

Rowe VA

5

This place was very nice and clean. Plenty of space for a big family. Would definitely recommend this place!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for staying with us! We are delighted that you had a great time and are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023


nice place

Sugar Hill GA

5

Nice property. Really enjoyed the stay. Four adults and two kids. Nice to have the pool so close. Golf cart only held 4 people, so bigger would be better.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time, and hope to welcome you back soon! Since your last visit, this unit has added a SECOND cart, a 6 seater!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2023


fantastic beach getaway!

Trophy Club TX

5

My family had a wonderful time staying @ 5440 in Sandestin. The golf carts were great for getting to the beach, shopping and restaurants. The condo was in excellent condition and was plenty roomy for the five of us.

We had one issue with one of the air conditioners not cooling. The property managers were super friendly and responsive, and the problem was resolved swiftly.

My family and I would definitely stay here again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! I am delighted that my team was able to take care of your issue quickly and that you had a wonderful time! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2023


a great place ...

Chandler TX

5

We visited this location with kids in June. Very nice, easy to access beach, and shopping areas with the golf carts. We loved that you didn’t have to drive your car everywhere bc of the golf carts at this location . Great house for a large group to stay.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


destin 2023

Traverse MI

5

Nice area .the unit is in need of upgrades carpet is worn excessively,windows were dirty and even after cleaning still not clear. Gibson management was responsive to all our calls and took care of our requests promptly.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that the unit was not to your standards as well as ours, but I am glad to hear that our team was able to address this for you promptly. Your feedback has been shared with our operations team so that we may focus on improving our guest experience. I know you have many options when visiting our area, and want to express our thanks for choosing Gibson as your home away from home. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on Apr 8, 2023


best beach rental ever!

Tallahassee FL

5

My family was thoroughly amazed upon entrance into the Gibson Beach Rentals Tivoli Terrace 5411 Sandestin Beach Rental. It truly was stunning. It is the only rental where we felt at home. It is the cleanest, most elegant rental of all time. It was in an exclusive gated section of the Sandestin Beach and Golf community on the golf course and a block walk from the beautiful Emerald Coast beaches. The house was immaculate. The furnishings were over-the-top. It has what I deem a master suite on the second floor with another large bedroom with twin beds and separate and bath. The master suite has a shower and whirlpool.
The downstairs also has a large master-suite and bath and a half-bath at the entrance. The kitchen and laundry room are immaculate as well.
The upstairs master suite has a screened balcony as does the living room with TV for the kids. It is the only beach unit we have ever rented that was clean as if new without sand everywhere. This is the only place I know of that I will rent again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great time with us at Tivoli Terrace. It was our pleasure hosting your family, and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Mar 22, 2023


great week!

Westerville OH

5

Love the SanDestin area, and have stayed there before. However, it was our first time staying in Tivoli and we loved it. Our section was gated and it gave you a quieter, secure atmosphere. The house was great, the pool was right behind it. We had the pool to ourselves the whole week (Sept) and it was so nice, large, and wonderful! Loved the layout of the house-great for 2 families. The golf cart provided us us with easy means to get to the beach, and also Baytowne. The only “negative” was the master king bed upstairs was too hard, and the downstairs king bed was too soft/worn. Hated to leave!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback, Katina! We are glad you enjoyed the property and everything it has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and hopefully your friends too!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


lovely beach getaway

Eight Mile AL

5

This condo was in the perfect location within the Sandestin resort. It was tucked off in a quiet area with a great view of the resort. We loved staying on the beach side which was a change from our normal bayside stays. The condo was very clean, nice & spacious. We especially loved the patio & screened balcony off the master. My family thoroughly enjoyed staying here and we plan to add this location to our favorites list for future trips!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us on the beachside! We hope you made many wonderful memories during your time here, and hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022


excellent!

Fayetteville AR

5

The townhome was beautiful and immaculately clean. The unit was even larger than it appears in pictures; our family of 5 had plenty of room to spread out. We found the check in and out procedure to be very smooth. We had an issue with the key pad lock and Gibson sent someone right away. 5 star customer service and communication. We would definitely stay with Gibson again!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and I am so glad our team was able to promptly assist. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2022


enjoyable

Pearland TX

5

Totally enjoyable for a family.
Only wish it had a view of the beach.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the Tivoli Terrace area, and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022


quick getaway

Stockbridge GA

5

We had a awesome time and the beach was really close to the townhome. Everything was super convenient for us. I would love to go back �� soon because we really enjoyed ourselves

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the property and everything it has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Submitted on Sep 22, 2021


great townhouse and location

Oklahoma City OK

5

It was a beautiful quiet place and pretty close to the beach. The master shower drained slow but I’m sure it would have been fixed if we had asked. Parking was tight and didn’t know we would not have use of garage. Since it is 2nd from end of a circle, next door had a HUGE pickup whose tail end blocked half our driveway.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback on your recent vacation experience. We will look into all matters and continue to strive for excellent customer service.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2021


we'll be back!

Corinth TX

5

Enjoyed our stay very much. The only negative is the parking since we didn't have access to the garage.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Please reach out to us when you can, so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vacation condo!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2021


july1-july 6 2021

Mckinney TX

5

Our family visited Miramar Beach for the 4 th of July.
Upon our arrival, Tivoli Terrace was very clean and bigger
in person than we thought from the pictures!
We all had plenty of space to spread out.
Each bedroom has its own bathroom. And to our surprise,
the main floor has a full bathroom with a shower which we didn't expect.
The cleaning staff does a fantastic job. The house is very well
decorated and organized.
In the garage we found several beach chairs and fun noodles for the
pool and or beach.
The golf cart was in good condition. Really enjoyed riding over to
Baytowne Wharf and across the street to the beach. Makes things very convenient for both.
The outdoor pool is practically in your backyard. Only steps away.
I would highly recommend this rental. You won't be disappointed.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your great review Ms.Ward! We are thrilled to hear what a enjoyable stay you had and can't wait to host you again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2021


the best vacation ever

PEARLAND TX

5

Very pleasant and nice

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you were able to have the best vacation ever with us! Tivoli Terrace 5411 is a wonderful property. We look forward to booking you again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2021


the rental was very nice. we are very happy to stay again.

Opelika AL

5

The only problem we had was the air conditioning going out upstairs. It was fixed in less than 24 hours. The rental is beautiful and it impressed my family and I so much. We will be coming back very soon.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we could quickly resolve your issue and you had an amazing vacation! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2021


great townhouse

Auburn KY

5

We really enjoyed our stay in Tivoli Terrace 5411! We especially liked the 3.5 bathrooms. The house was well maintained with great comfortable furniture. The beds were very comfortable. Only suggestion that I would have is that it would have been nice to have the use of the garage for parking and so beach items did not have to be brought into the house. You can walk to the beach, but with beach chairs and umbrellas we just drove over each day. Golf cart would be a great addition. Gibson Beach Rentals Company was easy to rent from and I will use their service again. I would recommend this Townhouse!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and amenities! Thank you for your feedback and your 5-star review!

Submitted on Jul 4, 2021


relaxing experience

Baton Rouge LA

5

Clean, easy beach access, easy pool access, prompt responses

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and we were able to communicate effectively.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


girlfriend getaway

Gallatin TN

5

We had a great experience at the condo and with the rental company.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back in the future!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


great trip!

Abilene TX

5

Our Tivoli Terrace townhouse was clean,comfortable and convenient. The golf cart was a fun way to go to the beach although I often walked, taking a short cut on the paved walking trail. Gibson was excellent to work with by email or phone. Highly recommend this place.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

What a great review! We are so glad you had a great stay and can't wait to have you back in the future!

Submitted on Jun 15, 2021


perfect memorial day week stay

Birmingham AL

5

This is a good two level, three bedroom condo in the gated Tivoli Terrace community. The kitchen is well equipped, and it has a screened porch with a balcony off the main above. Both have TVs, as well as all bedrooms and the main living space. And, there's an amazon echo ready to help you with weather, music or whatever questions you may have.

It's a short walk to the main Sandestin beach, and you have a good view across the scenic #14 par 3 with the Beachfront high rise complexes beyond.

Very nice trees shade the back side of the property that faces south/southwest.

Also, the Tivoli Terrace community pool is almost directly across the street.

Overall, this is a very good condo in a great location.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for a great response! We are glad you had a great time and hope to have you back in the future!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2021


great vacation!

Collierville TN

5

Great vacation rental. Very clean and close to the beach and pool. The golf cart was nice and having a garage was a bonus. Quiet area, good for adults looking for relaxation. The beaches were very crowded so be ready. We will rent again!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We love a 5 star review! So glad you had a great stay and look forward to having you back in the future!

Submitted on May 10, 2021


another amazing experience!

Milton GA

5

My family and I have been travelling to Destin for Spring Break for over a decade and have been using Gibson Beach Rental for 6 or 7 years. As usual, the property was immaculate (exactly as described on their website) and extremely well maintained. We will continue to use Gibson for our future trips to the Gulf Coast!!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back in the future! - Gibson Beach Rentals!

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


winter getaway

Wheaton IL

5

We had a great time home was in a great location 50 steps to the pool. 2 block walk to the beach

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed stay and look forward to having you back in the future! - Gibson Team

Submitted on Apr 6, 2021


nice place for an enjoyable 2months!

Louisville KY

5

The Gibson folks were very responsive to our needs. The unit was very comfortable and well appointed. We especially enjoyed access to the garage and the nice golf course views.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon

Submitted on Mar 3, 2021


exceeded expectations

Crystal Lake IL

5

The location could not be beat if you are wanting easy access to the beach. The place is much nicer than the pictures show. The golf cart was used constantly. It was absolutely perfect. Quiet. Large. Pretty. I hope to stay in the same place next year!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Wow! Thank you for this amazing review Kristen! We're so happy you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in this spacious unit with the added bonus of the included golf cart. We love seeing that you received the true Gibson Beach Rentals 5-star experience we strive for everyday. We truly hope to have you stay with us again soon here on the magical Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2021


spacious quiet rental

Woodstock GA

5

We loved this rental as we prefer a quiet location but close to beach. Having a gated street was a plus and having a golf cart was a must! The garage space was perfect for storing beach items. Rooms were spacious and clean. Kitchen was very well equipped! Upstairs air conditioner stopped working but it was quickly fixed after a call to Gibson.
There were a few things to improve upon that could be a quick fix:
Desperately need light blocking curtains for bedrooms, no one wants to be woken up by sun when on vacation.
Needs a bigger couch or a second couch in living room for this size unit.
Garage door opener provided would have been nice.
We would rent this unit again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your honest review Melody. We're pleased to see you loved the condo, its well equipped kitchen, and added bonus of the included golf cart! We're happy the effective communication we at Gibson Beach Rentals provided assisted in fixing the minor issues in a prompt manner. We have passed along the comments regarding curtains, couch, and garage remote to the appropriate parties. We hope the minor inconveniences did not deter you from having a wonderful and much deserved vacation getaway. We truly hope to have you stay with us again soon here on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Oct 3, 2020


beautiful condo

Blowing Rock NC

5

We stayed in this beautiful condo in August. It was elegantly decorated and was large enough to accommodate my large family. The kitchen was well stocked and it was conveniently located with in the Sandestin resort.
I would definitely rent it again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thanks for your 5 star review! We love Tivoli 5411 as well! With three bedrooms, there is plenty of room for family and friends, and the location can't be beat! We can't wait for you to book your next vacation with Gibson Beach Rentals!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020


rental

Covington LA

5

Had a work convention at the Hilton Sandestin. Decided to rent a condo instead of staying at the hotel. This place worked great. Short walk across parking lot to hotel, also not bad walk to beach access. Place was nice, well maintained, and plenty of room. Would definitely recommend. Would have been nice if it came with a golf cart like others in the area.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review Glenn. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the condo, its close access to the hotel where your work convention took place as well as the beach. Maybe next time we can help in finding you a unit that comes with the extra perk of a golf cart! We hope to have you stay with us soon on the beautiful Gulf Coast!

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020


a wonderful place to stay!

5

Incredible experience with so many wonderful amenities!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Hearing this makes our hearts so very happy! Thanks for your wonderful review, we appreciate it & hope to have you back for another visit.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2020


lovely

Georgetown ON

5

It was a lovely home, quiet location but convenient to the beach and pool!!!! The home was clean and well equipped!!!! I would recommend this home for a family vacation.!!!!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Hi Lynda, Thanks for the wonderful review on your stay with us. We hope to have you back again!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020


beautiful, clean home with plenty of room for our family of 6

Murfreesboro TN

5

What a beautiful home! It was clean and well stocked with all that we needed for a week at the beach. It was big enough for all of us (including 4 teenagers) and had many spaces to lounge during downtime. My kids favorite was the patio. The setting next to the golf course and beautiful, peaceful and quiet. Gibson Rentals checked on us numerous times during our stay, and I'm sure would have quickly handled any issues that arose, though we didn't have any. We will definitely book this house again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Hi Valierie, We are so glad to know that you loved your stay with us! All of our units are fully stocked to accommodate guests. We always want to ensure that our guests' stays are going smoothly. We can't wait to see you back!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020