Spring in to savings with our Spring promo happening now! Click Here!

Summit 205-205A LOCKOUT





Unit 205-205A, located in the Tops’l Resort’s Summit on the 2nd floor, is a gulf view, central resort condo. Inside, you and your guests will sleep comfortably in 2 king beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper, 1 twin blow-up mattress, and a pack & play.

Basic Beach Umbrella Provided


Keyless Entry


Snowbird Winter Rental


About the property

Receive a free daily pass to deep sea fishing, snorkeling, golf, Baytowne Wharf Adventure Zone. 1 FREE pass, per activity, per day. The Explorie package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.

Create lasting memories with you and your family here at “Seaside Treasure” located in the Summit at Tops’l Resort in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL! Summit 205-205A lockout is a beautifully updated condo only a short .2 mile walk away from the beach. This vacation home comes with beautiful views of the Topsail Hill State Preserve and is perfect for budget-conscience travel. You’ll actually have 2 separate condos rented side-by-side: a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom plus a studio, 1 bathroom.

The fully equipped kitchen offers spacious countertops that are perfect for whipping up a meal for the family and the dining area has plenty of seating to accommodate. You’ll have the ability to connect the two condos together, or you can close the adjoining door to allow some privacy for the studio lockout. The master bedroom has a cozy king bed, new flooring, and its own private bathroom, offering a gorgeous new walk-in shower and vanity. The first guest room has two twin beds with close access to the guest bathroom where you’ll find another updated shower/tub combo. The second guest bedroom is the lockout and acts as a master suite with its own separate king bed, flat screen TV, and private bathroom access! This luxurious bathroom provides you with a beautiful new walk-in shower and separate soaking tub, along with a double vanity. Whatever you’re looking for, we're sure you will find it here at the Summit 205/205A lockout!

Building/resort facilities include the following:
- Secured, FREE WIFI
- 11 floors, 3 elevators + stairs
- Access to The Summit pool & resort pool by beach
- Outdoor hot tub
- Outdoor showers/bathrooms
- Community grills
- Free parking
- Seasonal tiki bar and grille by beach
- Seasonal beach service (fee)
- Putt putt course and practice greens

We will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here:
- Easy-to-use app makes checking in and out a breeze, local recommendations, everything at your fingertips
- Keyless entry (check in at 4pm, check out at 10am)
- 2 lightweight beach chairs and 1 umbrella to carry to the beach
- After-hours emergency service

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

Our area is filled with many things to do – you will never be bored! From annual wine festivals, weekly fireworks shows, movie nights, to live bands and entertainment, there is a little something for everyone to enjoy. Visit Sandestin’s Baytowne Wharf, the huge Silver Sands Outlet Mall, or Grand Boulevard just down the street. The Destin Commons and Harborwalk Village are a quick drive away and offer amazing places to shop, a marina, and perfect spots to catch a sunset after a long day on the beach.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments and is used for location purposes only.

Features & amenities

  • Internet Access
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Basic Beach Umbrella Provided
  • Keyless Entry
  • Snowbird Winter Rental

Booking Calendar


Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in gray are unavailable. Days marked in blue are your selected dates.

Have a question?

5 (8 reviews)

miramar beach


Perfect for 2 adult couples as there were 2 king size beds.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you had a great time with us at Summit, and hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Feb 17, 2023

great location

Houston TX


The condo was beautiful and had all the amenities the only thing we missed was the beach view! But would recommend ��

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to know that you found everything to your liking, and hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Jul 30, 2022

summit beach stay

Canton GA


The weather was absolutely perfect. Our condo was clean and nicely decorated. It was in a great location.
My only problem was having so far to walk to the beach. I am 71 and we had a baby. So it was way to much to walk for me.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your comments and are so glad to hear that you had a nice time at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022

great rental


Loved how well appointed the condo was. Having sand wagons to cart provided beach chairs and umbrellas to beach area was amazing. Board games need updating; however we made due with lots of Jenga and turned the money from game of Life into cash for Poker/black jack. We had a great time!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you have an enjoyable stay with us, and appreciate your feedback! Your feedback will be shared with our operations team so that we may continue to improve upon our guest experience! We would love to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on Apr 6, 2022

great week


Awesome property, clean, up to date. The kitchen had practically every item you could ask for. Not to mention, the beach was very accessible and there was a bus for those who did not wish to walk.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy all of the conveniences and amenities available! We strive for an exceptional guest experience and are elated to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022

beautiful resort

Metairie LA


This was a lovely unit in a beautiful resort. Two things to note: there was a renovation in a unit above us that caused lots of noise, and the HOA did not notify Gibson ahead of time, so it put an unexpected damper on about a week of our month-long stay. Also, the couches need replacing. Very saggy. Otherwise, it was terrific.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We appreciate your honest review Martha. We're pleased to see you enjoyed the spacious lockout unit as well as its great location close to the beach, pools and nature preserve. We also appreciate the acknowledgment that the HOA did not notify us, however as soon as we were made aware, we happily did everything in our power to assist with the issue. Regarding the couches, we have forwarded this comment to the appropriate parties to address and assist further. We hope the minor inconveniences did not deter you from having a wonderful and much deserved vacation getaway.

Submitted on Dec 4, 2020

nice resort

Baton Rouge LA


This was a nice place. We had to reschedule last minute and although this condo wasn’t on the beach, we thoroughly enjoyed the nearby pool and hot tub, and putt putt. The walk to the beach was made easy with wagons provided in the room. The condo was spacy, beds comfortable and our needs were met.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for this kind review Jo Ann. We're pleased to see you enjoyed your last minute getaway in this lockout unit close to the pool, beach and many other amenities. We love seeing that you received the true Gibson Beach Rentals 5-star experience we strive for everyday. We truly hope to have you stay with us again soon here on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Oct 25, 2020

great time.

Huntington Indiana


We had a great time here. Location was perfect. Our condo was spacious and well equipped. Only complaint would be sugar ants in the kitchen which required us to store food inside the refrigerator. We also had a slow tub drain which I was able to clear myself with a coat hanger. Overall however it was a great experience.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for the honest review! We are so happy you had a great time. We love that you found our location, condo, and space in the condo to be good for your needs. We are deeply sorry that you didn't give us a change to remedy the sugar ant problem. Just a quick phone call or text, and we could have been on it for you! We very much appreciate that you were able fix your issue with the drain yourself. And again, we would have been happy to do it for you. We hope you allow us a chance in the future to earn a full 5 STAR stay from you, and we do offer a returning guest discount. We would love a chance to really wow you!

Submitted on Apr 2, 2019