Westwinds 4724

3

3

8

5

Westwinds 4724 is located in the Sandestin Resort. Unit 4724 is a third floor gulf front, beachfront condo. Inside, you and your guests will sleep comfortably in king beds in both master bedrooms, two twins in the guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper.

Summer Savings

Summer Promo

Basic Beach Umbrella Provided

yes

Keyless Entry

yes

Snowbird Winter Rental

yes


About the property

Our team is fully equipped to ensure you will have a comfortable and hassle-free stay. The vacation rental will be cleaned and prepped prior to your arrival, so you may start relaxing once you arrive. Come visit us at Westwinds 4724!


The first thing you notice as you walk through the door is the spacious, modern kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances. All flooring and living room sofas were replaced December 2022! In this kitchen, you will find everything you need to cook a big meal and store your groceries. The dining table opens up to the beachfront living room where you can truly kick back and relax with the beach at your doorstep. From the private, wrap around balcony, you will have a full panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico - perfect for enjoying amazing sunsets. The living area and master suite hold new HDTVs. You’ll have two master suites, both with king beds each and a guest room with 2 twin beds. Each of the 3 bathrooms has a shower/tub combo and ample vanity space for your belongings. You’ll also find a large beach closet and laundry room with a washer/dryer available to you. Westwinds 4724 is the perfect vacation rental for you to relax in and feel right at home – come join us!


Westwinds building/resort facilities include the following:
- Secured, FREE WIFI
- 21 floors, 6 elevators + stairs
- Gated, covered parking garage + open-air parking
- Access to Gulf front, lagoon-style pool + 2 resort pools
- Outdoor hot tub
- Kiddie pool
- Outdoor showers/bathrooms
- Fitness center overlooking pool deck
- Community grills
- Seasonal tiki bar and grille
- Seasonal beach service (fee)


You will be provided with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here:
• Beach chairs and umbrella in the property
• Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf
• No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am)
• After hours emergency service


* NO SMOKING/NO PETS
* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.


All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.


Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments and is used for location purposes only.


**Snowbirds love our monthly vacation rentals!**
Escape the winter with a snowbird-friendly getaway to the sunny, warm weather of the Florida Emerald Coast. Snowbird rentals are available from November to March. Snowbird rates apply for monthly bookings beginning on the 1st of the month, with a check out on the 1st of the month. Contact us today for your personalized quote!


Features & amenities

  • Internet Access
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Basic Beach Umbrella Provided
  • Keyless Entry
  • Snowbird Winter Rental

Booking Calendar

GET QUOTE

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in gray are unavailable. Days marked in blue are your selected dates.

Have a question?

5 (66 reviews)

nice

Killen AL

5

Great value

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! It is wonderful to hear that you had a nice time, and we hope that you visit us again soon!

Submitted on Nov 26, 2023


panoramic beach view

Raleigh NC

5

We had a great stay in this spacious Westwinds unit. The floors and kitchen seem newly renovated and the beds were all comfortable. We enjoyed many hours on the fabulous wraparound balcony. We hope to rerun for another vacation soon!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time and hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Sep 26, 2023


fantastic rental

Cartersville GA

5

This rental was in the BEST location. The management company was quick to respond and easy to work with. The rental could use sone more supplies but that’s not a huge deal or a dealbreaker.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, and it has been shared with our operations team so that we may always focus on delivering an exceptional experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


spring break

Carbon hill AL

5

Wonderful property

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you had a wonderful time, and hope to host you again in the future!

Submitted on Mar 26, 2023


wonderful family vacation

Keller TX

5

The perfect spot for a family vacation. The beach was beautiful and private. The condo was the perfect size for our family and very clean. The rental agency was very pleasant to work with. Our only disappointment was that the pool was not heated, but it was due to the freeze and that impacted a lot of properties, not just this one.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful visit. Your feedback regarding the pool will be shared with the association. The pool has an automatic heater when temperatures fall below 85 degrees, but it looks like there was an issue with the pool pump during your stay with us. This has since been repaired, and the pool will be heated in the future. It was our pleasure to host your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Jan 9, 2023


clean. great location. dated decor

Bowling Green KY

5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Westwinds is a wonderful property and the location within Sandestin is fantastic. And we used Xplorie (came with the vacation rental) to book a golf outing and that was excellent. Regarding the unit itself: The view from our 3rd floor balcony was outstanding. The unit was fine, though a bit dated in terms of decor and condition. The washer/dryer definitely needs to be replaced. The laminate in the master bath is peeling. And one nagging issue we called in late Monday with the master bath shower never was resolved. Someone from Gibson came out on Wednesday and confirmed what we were experiencing and called it in, but nothing was ever done about it. We never heard another word.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time, and we love that you enjoyed the Xplorie perks! We are happy to announce that the washer and dryer have just been replaced with brand-new units, and the washer issue in the master bath shower has been resolved. Communication is important to us, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short of communicating the resolution of the shower issue. We hope to welcome you back to a much-improved experience!

Submitted on Nov 17, 2022


great place to stay

Brandon MS

5

Everything was as described. Beautiful view and very clean. We will come back next year.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It is delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2022


family week beach stay

Russellville AL

5

Beautiful condo with great layout. Open windows with large deck. Windows with view in most rooms. Tile could be replaced due to cracking. Mattress in 2nd King room could be replaced due to wear and living room furniture also could be updated due to wear. Overall nice condo with beautiful views.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your valuable feedback! Your comments will be shared with our operations team so we can always focus on delivering a quality experience. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022


wonderful property

colleyville TX

5

This was the perfect retreat and location. The home is beautiful and well appointed with everything you need for the stay. The view and balcony is fantastic!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022


great condo

GUNTERSVILLE AL

5

We stay at the Westwinds about twice a years and always love it! This is our first time in this unit and it did not disappoint. Plenty of room and a great location. We had one problem with a toilet and it was fixed upon request.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! I apologize for the issue with the toilet that you encountered, but am happy to hear that our team resolved it quickly for you. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Submitted on Apr 20, 2022


webers

O Fallon MO

5

The location of this unit was excellent! Great views of the beach & ocean from the living room with a nice wrap around deck. The unit, however, needs some work: the floor tiles were loose in many area (and in some cases completely missing!), the bathrooms could use some updating. We had a problem with the AC not working for a couple of days. property management sent people to fix it, but it took 2 attempts over 2 full days to get it corrected.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was less than ideal, as we strive to provide an exceptional guest experience and promptly resolve any issues reported during your stay. We quickly began working to rectify the issues with the tile you reported, and would like to update you that the restoration has been completed. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Submitted on Nov 17, 2021


westwinds 4724 - beautiful ocean views

Indianapolis IN

5

This condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We come to Destin every year and love the Sandestin area, there is so much to do! Baytown Wharf is one of our favorite places to visit when we stay.
During our stay we had a few issues with the condo such as the AC going out, and a weird situation with the floor, but Gibson was on top of things. They immediately sent service out to the condo to ensure the everything was restored to working order. Their customer service and how they handled things was top notch and because of this, I would definitely stay at a Gibson property again.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you very much for your review and for your kind words! I am happy to hear that our team was able to promptly address any issues you had so that you could focus on enjoying your stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we would love to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Oct 26, 2021


absolutely beautiful

5

Rental was very clean and beautiful just like the pictures. 1 balcony chair was completely broken and the fan in master didnt work but we told them and they are fixing it. We have no complaints everything on the property was well kept and beautiful.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review and for your kind words! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to promptly address any issues you encountered. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2021


spring break 2021

loveland OH

5

We loved this condo. It's the 4th time we have stayed at this property and this was by far our best experience. The location (beachfront and overlooking the pool) was fantastic.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed your time staying with Gibson! We can't wait to have you back in the future! - Gibson Beach Rentals Team!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


very good facilities

Houston TX

5

Although we had to face Hurricane Sally, we had a very good time in the apartment. We do recommend it and we are planning to return.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Nelson, we are happy to hear Hurricane Sally did not keep you from enjoying your vacation! Our condos are almost as beautiful as the beach, so when the weather doesn't cooperate, you have a lovely home away from home to relax. Hurry back soon; and don't forget to use our repeat guest discount! We can't wait to have you back!

Submitted on Oct 1, 2020


covid beach stay

Maumelle AR

5

Great job from Gibson Beach Rentals, very helpful and easy to get in touch with.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for this incredible review Mac. We're pleased to see you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in this beachfront condo. We're happy that the effective communication and services we at Gibson Beach Rentals provided assisted in making your stay great. We love seeing that you received the true Gibson Beach Rentals 5-star experience we strive for every single day. We truly hope to have you stay with us again in the near future here on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Oct 1, 2020


beach getaway

Natchitoches LA

5

Had a very restful and wonderful vacation. The condo was very roomy.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your kind review Mary. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the unit and the beautiful view it provided. We very much appreciate the compliment regarding the effective communication we at Gibson Beach Rentals provided. We truly give our all to give our guests the best vacation experience possible. We at GBR hope to have you stay with us again soon on the glorious Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Aug 10, 2020


great vacation

Nashville AR

5

We had a great time visiting Miramar Beach and staying at Westwinds, however we had a few problems that were fixed immediately, a rattling ceiling fan and lights went out in two bathrooms, they were both fixed very quickly and we had no problems at all after that, condo was very clean and well kept, everything we needed we had there. I would definitely recommend Westwinds to everyone!!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your kind review Kathy. We are so happy the the issues you had were quickly resolved due to the effective communication we at GBR provided! We truly hope to have you stay with us again soon on the beautiful Emerald Coast!

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020


spring break.

mckinney TX

5

Very nice. Granddaughter had a great time.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Hi James, We are so happy to know that you and your family had a great time staying with us. The Sandestin Resort is very family friendly, providing many activities for the kids. We hope to see you both back again!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2020


beachfront escape

Lafayette LA

5


Our family of 6 had a wonderful week at Westwinds. The 3 bedroom condo was just as described and I would rebook. The building and grounds were clean and beautifully maintained during the week and although some routine maintenance was going on it was not disruptive. Fire alarm system was tested and exterminator made a quick visit but these minor events are part of keeping the facility in excellent condition. Gibson rentals was available by phone to answer our few questions and encouraged us to use the free activities administered by Xplorie. One of us utilized the free golf rounds twice and the movie rentals were fun (though we couldn’t find the vending station that was closest to our condo and drove to Fudpuckers to select movies). All in all it was a great vacation and I was very satisfied with our choice of booking Westwinds through Gibson Beach Rentals.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We can't say how much your amazing and honest review means to us. We are so pleased that we were able to deliver a 5 STAR experience for your trip, and that you took part in our free activities that we offer. We are always here for our guests, so please feel free in the future to call us if you are ever lost or can't find something on one of our resorts, we are always able to help. We can't wait to have you back! and now you get our returning guest discount for even more savings!

Submitted on May 15, 2019


snow birds on the beach

Greenbay WI

5

Westwinds is an excellent facility that does not cut corners when maintenance or repairs are necessary. It's reassuring to see their building and grounds staff making necessary repairs and clean up after the minor storm we had in January.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We're so happy you all got to enjoy your time with us on the Emerald Coast! Thanks for the wonderful review.

Submitted on Feb 10, 2019


westwinds 4724

Memphis TN

5

Excellent

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Yay! We're so happy y'all loved the condo and your time spent here on the Emerald Coast! Thanks for your review, we appreciate it.

Submitted on Nov 25, 2018


girls trip

Sulphur Springs TX

5

We had an amazing time at this beautiful condo. Perfect location overlooking the pool and facing the ocean. We plan to come back again as a group and individually with our families.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Yay!! Girls trips are the best! We're thrilled y'all loved the condo and your time together here at the beach. Thanks for the 5-star review, we appreciate it and can't wait to have you all back again. Be sure to mention our repeat guest discount!

Submitted on Aug 21, 2018


westwinds

5

It was great, had a super time

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Yay!! We're super happy to hear y'all had a great time. We hope to have you back again in the future.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018


wonderful condo with great views and easy access to beach @ pool

Dublin OH

5

We had a wonderful time at Westwinds This is the 2nd time to this condo. The condo is well furnished with 4 beach chairs, 2 umbrellas and small beach tables. The unit we stayed at was on the 3rd floor near the stairs with a great ocean, pool and beach view. Loved the location as the we never had to wait for elevators. Just out the door and down the stairs to the heated pool, hot tub and beach.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

It seems as if you all were pampered perfectly! What a great vacation! We're thrilled you enjoyed Westwinds 4724 and your time here. We appreciate your loyalty and review, come back again soon!

Submitted on Apr 2, 2018


beach vacay

Memphis TN

5

accommodations were great, weather was for half the trip so we had to leave a day early

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We're glad you enjoyed Westwinds 4724 and had a good time. Unfortunately it does rain in the Sunshine State too; but at least you had some sunny days and they weren't all rained out. Hopefully you can come back for another visit soon!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2017


wonderful girls trip

Bremen GA

5

A group of 5 girls enjoyed a great vacation. Everything about the condo was just perfect. It even rained and we enjoyed sitting on the deck looking at the beach.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We're so excited to hear you all had such a great time, even in the rain!! We appreciate your kind words and hope to have y'all back again soon.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2017


paradise in the panhandle

Bethesda MD

5

This condo is lovely! We stocked up on food at the local Publix which is close and spent as much time as we could at the beach. The property management company is extremely helpful. They provided us with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Upon checkin they had left a small insulated bag for us to have as well as a container of salt and pepper and various spices.

From the property management office, we borrowed DVDs to watch in the evening. In addition, we played golf one afternoon and visited the outlet mall which is a short drive from the condo.

Wonderful relaxing vacation.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Sounds like a perfect end of summer vacation! We're so excited you all had such a great time. Thanks for the wonderful review and kind words, we appreciate it! Hope to have you back again in the future.

Submitted on Sep 11, 2017


florida family vacation

Buda TX

5

This condo was fantastic! Beautiful views, super close to the beach (condo is right on the beach) and the facility is so clean and nice. We have never been to the Destin area and would definitely come back to this unit again. It had everything we needed and everything in the description is totally accurate. Loved this place!

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Sounds like you've found your perfect family vacation spot! We're so excited it was everything you expected. Be sure to mention our repeat guest discount when you come back next year.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017


time in paradise

Roswell GA

5

We had a wonderful vacation and experience with Gibson beach rental. This is the first time we had to "rent" in the facility, as my parents used to own within the community. And we were so please with our stay.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We're so happy you were able to visit and really enjoy your time here. We try really hard to help our guests have an easy check-in / check-out procedure and feel as if they're 'at home' while staying with us. We hope to have you return soon!

Submitted on May 8, 2017


love destin

Loveland OH

5

West winds is in a great location and offers a lot of amenities. We enjoyed our stay. The building and grounds are kept immaculate.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

So great to hear reviews like this from our awesome guests! Thank you Rosanne! We're super excited you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back real soon.

Submitted on Nov 3, 2016


great family beach trip

Warner Robins GA

5

The condo was very nice. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, enough room for 4 ladies to get ready in. The bedrooms were roomy and the beds very comfortable. View was gourgeous and spent a lot of time on the balcony in the early morning watching the sun come up and sipping coffee. Beach and pool were perfect - not crowded and plenty of room to relax. The only inconvenience was all the security codes you have to keep track of. Other than that, I would highly recommend this rental.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We're so glad you enjoyed your time here Sherri! Hopefully the inconvenience of the codes helped you feel safe while you were with us. We aim to make the safety of our guests a top priority. Thanks for the great review! Hope to have you back again soon.

Submitted on Sep 20, 2016


sandestin westwinds

Austin TX

5

My family had a wonderful trip to the beach, the condo was beautiful and clean. The only downside to our trip was the crystal clear ocean we were looking forward to was full of seaweed. My only suggestion for the resort would have been a "general store" within walking distance for provisions. Publix and Walmart are only a short drive away though.
We had booked this condo a year ago when we suffered the sudden loss of my husband the night before our departure. We had not purchased trip insurance, but the owners graciously credited our stay. So I was able to bring the grandchildren and watch them play on the beach that their Papa loved so much. Thank you.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2016


westwinds4724

Columbia MO

5

Everything was very good and "as advertised".

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016


1 week vacation at westwinds

Spring hill Tn

5

We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was exactly what we were looking for. The pool and beach were convenient to get to and the property was very clean. We couldn't have asked for a better place. We will definitely book here again in the future.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you so much for leaving us a review on your experience! We absolutely love this unit at Westwinds and are glad you enjoy the updates the Owner has made with TV's, comforters, etc. this past winter. We cannot wait to have you back down, sooner rather than later hopefully!!!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2016


wonderful family vacation

Spring TX

5

Excellent. We had no issues and found the staff very friendly and accommodating.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2015


home away from home!

Hattiesburg MS

5

This rental did not disappoint. We only stayed three nights, but this place felt like home as soon as we walked in. I am very picky about where I stay while on the beach, and this rental was at a perfect location. The beautiful ocean view was breathtaking, especially during that early morning coffee on the huge balcony! I'm a picky renter, but surprisingly I have no complaints! I highly reccommend this rental for your next stay!

Submitted on Sep 16, 2015


perfect vacation spot

Haubstadt IN

5

Gibson Beach Rentals was a fantastic company to work with, could not be more pleased. The condo was more than adequate, could use some updating. Location, pool, beach, weather...spectacular!!

Submitted on Sep 11, 2015


westwinds 4724

Magnolia TX

5

If your looking for a condo with close proximity to the beach, the restuarants and shopping of Baytown Wharf and The Grand Blvd Westwinds 4724 gives you all of that. From the expansive balcony you have and unobstructed view of the Beach and west towards Destin, directly overlooking the Westwinds pool. We had booked another condo before 4724 and when we left 4724 for the other condo the first thing I told my wife was I missed the Swivel chairs (4) that 4724 had. Great View!!! Great Condo!!! Great Service by Gibson!!!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2015


vacation

Jackson MS

5

It was very nice.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2015


another great 4 weeks vacation

Buchholz in der Nordheide ND

5

We rented this Unit many times before - und we love it. The location and the views from the balcony (from sunrise to sunset)are unique, the pool is unparalleled. The unit is clean as the whole resort is. Customer service is always available, friendly and helpful. This unit is our top favorite and our first choice.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves yet again in this amazing condo. It's one of our favorites for the very same reason of those unparalleled views and great location. We will see you again before you know it! Have a happy and safe holiday season ahead. - Your Gibson Team

Submitted on Nov 30, 2014


west winds at sandestin is always a great place to stay!

Brownsburg IN

5

We have stayed in 4724 for the past 5 or 6 years. The condo is spacious and has many upgrades that make it feel like home. Upon arrival the place was very clean. Location us great on the 3rd floor allowing for great view of the pool and ocean without having to wait long on elevators when they are busy. Parking garage is great and the walks on the property are fantastic along scenic golf course and bay. The unit could still use some upgrades particularly the bathrooms and the last couple times we have had trouble with the master bath toilet which is something you don't won't to deal with on vacation in terms of the inconvenience and having to have people come in to the unit to fix it. Other than that a perfect trip as usual.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

Thank you for the feedback, we inspect each unit prior to guest arrival and usually can catch any inconveniences such as this one, we apologize for the interruption during your last stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again next year!

Submitted on Nov 4, 2014


gulf-front 3-br sandestin condo

Marietta Georgia

5

Stayed in Westwinds 4724 in September 2014 and we were very pleased. Great views - all 3 bedrooms could see the gulf. This is a 4th floor unit even though it is on 'floor #3' because bottom floor is called 'G'. It's on the end of a hallway, right next to exit stairs, so you have easy access to the staircase if you want to avoid the elevators. All the amenities, clean well-maintained furnishings. The Westwinds Tiki Hut in pool area was closed (after Labor Day) but easy to take small cooler to beach or pool. Beautiful massive pool and hot tub, with separate kiddie pool. Very nice workout room off the pool. Elephant Walk bar & restaurant a short beach walk. Rental chairs & umbrellas available from beach service, even though they were placed too close to each other. Unit had 2 umbrellas and chairs in laundry closet as well. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and we will be back.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are happy to hear you had a great time and appreciate the response on how nice and convenient your unit truly was. September is our favorite month to enjoy the beach, we hope to see you again next year!

Submitted on Sep 30, 2014


get away with grandkids

Covington LA

5

It was simple, no hassles. great building

Submitted on Aug 13, 2014


stay dated may 31-2014 - june 7, 2014

5

Overall very good, view from the third floor unit no 4724 is excellent. Unit was in overall very good condition with a very few exceptions, we did have one broken chair on patio, and one lamp did not work in Master Bedroom, and Ice maker dispenser did not work. Unit was clean and overall well maintained.
The Vacation to go management staff was a bit disorganized, we stopped at the office on the way in to pick up wrist bands for pool use only to find them already in our room. When we were to leave, I called on Saturday morning a half dozen times to see if we were to leave these same bands in our room or to return them to the office as written information has directed us to do, I never got anyone to answer the phone. We took bands to office only to find out we could have left them in the Condo. this was a bit annoying, other than two elevators being out of commission on Saturday morning when were leaving all was very good and we would return.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014


great stay!

Marietta GA

5

The unit was excellent, the property management staff were top notch and Sandestin is a perfect vacation spot for our family. We hope to come back next year.

Response from Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! We strive on making sure our guests are as relax and as comfortable as they can be on their vacation. Don't forget to use your 5% discount next time you book with us! See you soon!

Submitted on May 23, 2014

Location

Floor Plans

First Floor
BalconyLiving AreaDining AreaKitchenMaster BedroomMaster BathroomSecond BedroomSecond BathroomThird BedroomThird Bathroom